Executive Committee 2016-17

Title   Name   Company
Chairperson   Tamati Norman   Romack Industries
Vice Chairperson        
Executive Committee        
    Keven Dent   Altus New Zealand Ltd
    Martin Devlin   The Fletcher Construction Co Ltd
    Andrew Robertson   Fresha Export
    Michael Greenslade   Pacific Islands Trade & Invest
    Mac Leauanae   Pacific Cooperation Foundation
    Frank Po Ching   3 Seven Group
    Eric van Duin   Plant & Platford Engineering Consultants
Ex Officio        
    Dr Peter Goldsmith    Honorary Consul-General of Papua New Guinea 
    Peter Lund   Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
    Graeme Solloway   New Zealand Trade & Enterprise
    Peter Hobbs   New Zealand Trade & Enterprise (PNG)
    Timothy Hannah   Career diplomat and Patron to the Council (Retired)
Life Members        
    Hon John Hayes   MP ONZM 
    Alister Martin   MBE